• Introduction Hey, I'm Jaimss

James

Owner
    Staff Member
    Owner
    Jaimss
    Jaimss
    Owner
    How's it going everyone? I'm Jaimss! Obviously I'm not new here, but here's a little bit about me! Welcome to our forums if you're new, and I hope you've enjoyed your time on Infinity Craft!

Background
    I grew up playing Minecraft for a while and then it sort of fell off. I quickly switched over to some console games that I used to play with my brother. We would mostly play racing games. Eventually, when my parents decided I was old enough, I got some more violent games such as Call of Duty and played those for a little while. When I finally got a PC, I started playing Fortnite (Since Season 2). The game used to be pretty fun, and I would play with my friends, but recently, they have just ruined their game, so I came full circle and switched back over to Minecraft.

Musical Interests
    I like almost all types of music if I have time to sit down, relax, and enjoy it for a bit. Usually when on my way to work or school, I listen to R&B or Pop, but I have much more broad interests. Since I was around 5, I have played the guitar and I joined band as a guitarist when I was a Freshman in High School. I have since dropped that because I did not find it fun to play guitar in that style. While I like the Jazz music they were playing, it just was not as interesting to me. I mostly play Bluegrass / Country music and I listen to almost all types from time to time.

Server Interests
    I obviously like most of our servers, since I make most of them. My favorite gamemode to play when not doing server maintenance or work is Skyblock. For the most part, my interest on the server is making sure that you guys have the best possible experience you can! You can always submit suggestions, and let us know about anything we can do to make your time with us even better.
    If you do have suggestions, you can let us know in our discord or submit them here.